TANZ ZU DIR SELBST GRUPPENLEITERINNEN
Andrea Al-Latifa  (Mag. Andrea Prem)

Andrea Al-Latifa (Mag. Andrea Prem)

Graz

Kontakt: andrea_prem(at)gmx(dot)at, 0699 / 17843414

Andrea Stabentheiner

Andrea Stabentheiner

Stainach (Steiermark)

Kontakt: andrea.stabentheiner@aon.at, 0043/699 10 53 23 63

Foto in Arbeit

Doris Gillinger

Tulbingerkogel (Niederösterreich)

Kontakt: doris.gillinger@schule.at, 0664 / 5512506

Foto in Arbeit

Eva Volkar

Judenburg (Steiermark)

Kontakt: eva.volkar@gmail.com, +43 676 787 5151

Foto in Arbeit

Evelyn Spindler

Thal bei Graz

Kontakt: evy.spindler@gmx.at, 0699 / 81659196

Foto in Arbeit

Gerlinde Nadeje

Mühlbach am Hochkönig (Salzburg)

Kontakt: gerlinde.nadeje@sbg.at, 0676 / 86860609

Foto in Arbeit

Ingrid Kerschbaumer

Wien

Kontakt: ingrid@ttoopp.org, 0664 / 27 67 421

Foto in Arbeit

Iris Wiederhofer

Kindberg (Steiermark)

Kontakt: iriswiederhofer@gmx.at, 0676/ 5441290

Foto in Arbeit

Isabella Metzger

Graz

Kontakt: isabellametzger@gmail.com, 0680 / 2423719

Foto in Arbeit

Judith Engler

Ottensheim (Oberösterreich)

Kontakt: judith.engler@liwest.at, 0650 / 8918663

Foto in Arbeit

Roswitha Maria Windisch-Schnattler

Sinabelkirchen (Steiermark)

Kontakt: roswinah@hotmail.com, 0664 / 4644168

Sina Maria Engler

Sina Maria Engler

Wien

Kontakt: billi.engler@gmx.at, 0699 / 192 471 84